UTAH CFP
Conceal Firearm Permit
Class Training Center
Why would you need a UTAH (CFP) Conceal Firearm Permit?
Because by getting a nonresident UTAH CFP Permit and combining it with your New York State resident Permit, you will be able to carry in 31+ states!

This all-inclusive (Approx. 4-hour) class fulfills the UTAH CFP training requirement and gets your application ready to submit. Sign up today and expand your concealed carry horizons.

THERE IS NO LIVE AMMUNITION IN THIS CLASS.
You do not need to have your New York or Connecticut permit to take this class!
The UTAH CFP Course is also accepted by Florida as satisfaction of their training requirement.
Renewals are only $15 every five (5) years!
The cost includes:
  • Your photo
  • Your fingerprint card
  • Course Outline on CD
  • Photocopy of your Drivers License
  • Stamped envelope addressed to Utah’s B.C.I. for processing
  • Your application stamped by an approved instructor upon completion
  • Class mandated by the Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification (B.C.I.)
  • Guaranteed 24 hour response from one of our Trainers to your questions by e-mail or phone after completion of class
  • You will also need an additional check / money order for $67.00 payable to “UTAH Bureau of Criminal Identification” for your application fee.
The requirements for the UTAH (CFP) Conceal Carry Permit - Who Is Eligible?
  • Applicant must be at least 18 years of age.
  • Proof of good character…whereas the applicant;
    has not  been convicted of a felony;
    has not  been convicted of any crime of violence;
    has not  been convicted of any offense involving the use of alcohol;
    has not  been convicted of any offenses involving the unlawful use of narcotics or other controlled substances;
    has not  been convicted of any offenses involving moral turpitude;
    has not  been convicted of any offense involving domestic violence;
    has not  been adjudicated by a court of a state or of the United States as mentally incompetent unless the adjudication has been withdrawn or reversed in accordance with applicable laws.
    *A criminal background check is conducted for all applicants*
Important change: The permit application fee changes to $67.00 (from $51.00). Any application received after this date must have the correct fee enclosed or the application will be returned to you. This also applies to applicants who may have taken the class months ago — you can still mail in your old form but it must have the new fee enclosed.

You do not need to have or create a Paypal account to make a purchase - PayPal accepts all Major Credit and Bank Cards at the payment stage without the need for a PayPal account.If you do have a PayPal account, you can of course use those funds as well as from of payment, Cash or Check (local) as well.
 
CANCELLATION POLICY:
Non-Refundable $50 Cancellation Fee applied to future class or refunded at our discretion